Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mEEKO0110's photos, and thousands more!
37 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

mEEKO0110
Thankful for all blessings He has provided
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mEEKO0110's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 15, 1955
(66 years old)
Lives in:   West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Interests:   Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue



   
66 year old Woman in West Bend, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for mEEKO0110
I have been described as patient and kind. I love God above all. My family lives near me and we enjoy getting together. I enjoy social gatherings and traveling, but am most happy at home.

My Ideal Person:
I believe all great relationships start as friendships. If the friendship becomes more, I would like to share what I am seeking in that man.

I am seeking a lifetime partner (husband). HIs faith is most important and he will be (born again) a believer who is strong in his faith and gentle of heart. He will be kind and not quick to anger.He will cherish me as I cherish him. When a relationship is right, it is easy and not stressful. Are you that man?

View more of mEEKO0110's responses


Members near West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings