Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lykka2's photos, and thousands more!
20 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

lykka2
Searching for that special someone
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lykka2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 3, 1969
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   admin asst
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
52 year old Woman in Millsboro, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lykka2
I am looking for a relationship with possible marriage.

My Ideal Person
I am searching for that special someone who God wants me to have. I don't have kids but would't mind them, God willing. I don't mind if you have kids.

View more of lykka2's responses


Members near Millsboro, Delaware, United States
View More Listings