Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2scrap2's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

luv2scrap2
Looking for a Christian Friend to share ideas with and
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

luv2scrap2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 15, 1978
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Adminstrative
Interests:   Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Scrapbooking, Surfing the Internet
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
42 year old Woman in Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for luv2scrap2
One of my favorite things to do is stamp and scrapbook. I enjoy roller blading, fishing, walking, exercising, being outdoors, cleaning, shopping, movies and just hanging around the house...

My Ideal Person:
I am already married to a wonderful man. What I am looking for is just a friend to chat with maybe someone that has the same issues as me or someone that needs a friend. I would love to be your FRIEND.


Members near Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings