[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucycoe's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

lucycoe
Trying Something New
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lucycoe's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 29, 1975
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
45 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lucycoe
I am hard worker. I work everyday and am ambititious. I love music. I write and sing gospel music as I am now working on my CD. I am outgoing. Love to travel by car and by flight. I have never been on a cruise and would like to go soon. I've been planning one but have no one to go with other than girlfriends. We would rather do couples. I am now working out on a daily basis to become healthy and to lose weight. I am still into arcades, amusement parks, carnivals, lazertag and walks in the park as well. Dancing I find to be fun. I listen to christian/gospel, country, r&b, rock, pop, 70s disco & 60 soul music.

My Ideal Person:
Someone who loves music as much as I do. He must be a family person and have a lot of the same interests as I do.


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings