Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loving744's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

loving744
I am interested in meeting a christian mate. I am a very loving per...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

loving744's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1976
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Russell Springs, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
47 year old Woman in Russell Springs, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for loving744
I am interested in meeting a christian mate. I am a very loving person. // I am a very romantic person. I am easygoing. I am a strong believer in making love last. I go to church when the doors are open. I would like to read the bible together and pray and someone who would like to do the same.

My Ideal Person
I want a christian mate who I can talk to about things and someone who will love me whole heartedly no matter what through the good and bad times and someone who I can depend on.


Members near Russell Springs, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings