Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2sing1967's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   244 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

love2sing1967
Looking for the Right Fish in the Sea for Me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

love2sing1967's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 26, 1967
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Student
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
54 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for love2sing1967
I am a fun-loving woman who is well-rounded and open-minded. I value honesty, integrity, generosity and believe I possess those qualities. I'm also a very affectionate, thoughtful, sincere, loving woman. I like to be active and social, yet also have a quiet side and enjoy spending time in nature or relaxing by the fire with a good book. I love to dance, enjoy live music, concerts, biking, hiking, camping, reading, movies, dining out, and travel. I enjoy weekend getaways at a bed and breakfast as well as trips to the Carribean. I hope to get to Alaska and Europe someday. I am very interested in personal growth and psychology and do a lot of reading in those areas. I am working towards my master's degree in counseling. My Christian faith is very important to me. I'm a very spiritual person always searching for ways to grow and become a better person. I take care of myself physically through exercise and watching what I eat. Friends would describe me as "good people!"

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a man who possesses the values I listed above. Someone who knows who they are and what they want in life. Someone who's been in long-term relationships and knows what it takes to make them successful because they have learned from their mistakes. Someone who looks at relationships as a journey not a destination. Someone who treats people with kindness and respect and knows how to love and be loved unconditionally. Someone who takes pride in their appearance and stays in shape, not just to look good, but to take care of their health. I'm drawn to people who are curious, into personal growth, and can accept difference in people and their opinions. I would like to be with someone who knows how to compromise and that a good relationship requires some give and take. I would like someone who has some sort of spiritual life so that we could share our faith with one another. I hope to have a relationship where we both bring out the best in one another. A truly connected, passionate relationship is what I seek, and I will not settle for less. I have a very tender, loving heart and hope to share it with a man who will treasure it as I will treasure him.

What are your favorite television shows?: Not attached to any particular show. Don't watch much TV

Favorite films: Dances with Wolves, City of Angels, Serendipity, Titanic

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: U2, Aerosmith, Alanis Morisette, Jeremy Camp, Todd Agnew, Third Day, Casting Crowns, Matthew West

View more of love2sing1967's responses


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings