Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loravetta's photos, and thousands more!
41 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

loravetta
Looking for my future best friend, partner.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

loravetta's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 1, 1950
(71 years old)
Lives in:   La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   clerical
Interests:   Arts, Dancing, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Music, Travel
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Lutheran Church
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
71 year old Woman in La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for loravetta
I'm an individual that has a strong feeling of optimism. My perception is that the bottle is half-full rather than half-empty; Have a strong sense of humor and usually will know when to lighten up a difficult situation, amuse and entertain people; Have high level of trust and yes I've gotten stung. That's were the natural optimism pulls me out of slumps; emotional enough that I don't cover up my feelings/moods; strong in people connection. I truly dislike neighbors barking dogs that keep me up all night.

My Ideal Person:
Would like to meet an affectionate man who would be open to a possible serious relationship. A man between 50 and 60 that would be comfortable being on the go as well as staying home for those romantic quiet times. A man that enjoys eating out, dancing, community events and whatever else we can discover together.

My partner would be emotionally intelligent, someone with a lot of integrity, neat and organized, has a daily routine but is flexible, handles stress with ease, strikes a balance between being dominant and encouraging equal input, optimistic, somewhat spontaneous and has open character. Communicates effectively and possesses good social skills. My partner would need a lot of emotional intimacy and is ready to be in a committed relationship. Have a moderately adventurous sexual attitude and behavior. Would have independent and dependent traits in a relationship. Moderate need for control. Has good control of anger. Faithful. Willing to enjoy the process of dating while looking for the potential partner.


Members near La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings