[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view look4me3's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

look4me3
hoping to find something exceptional
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

look4me3's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 8, 1986
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Dumfries, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   student
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown



   
34 year old Woman in Dumfries, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for look4me3
Hello everyone!!! I guess I'll follow the "writing ideas," because I dont really know what to say. Well, My friends would probably say four things about me...drum role please....Im easily excitable, sarcastic, a good listener, and fun to be around!!! Now that may seem very normal, but trust me, Im not. I do like the bar scene from time to time, but I also love ging to dinner with friends, or hanging out at home (I can have fun anywhere). On dates, I think any one of those situations would work, but I suppose in the beginning, I would prefer something more low key and private. I am not overly experienced in relationships, I've only had a few. But, I am looking for something special, and possibly serious/longterm. I think that you're lucky to find love at any point in your life, so Im always looking out for oppurtunities. Where I currently live is kind of important, but for the right per I would be willing to travel...hold on folks, we're almost through the "writing tips", why stop now!....... When Im at home I listen to all sorts of music: to chill out, Jack John>John Mayer>Jamie Cullum>John legend, for fun>broadway>Janet Jack>random dance music; I guess it depends on my view. I like everything from Country to Rock. ( I consider myself a good judge of music, then again, most people would probably say that! LoL) And FINALLY, I think that money is important, but just because(atleast on a monetary level) it allows you to live a life you enjoy, and do the things you want to do. That doesn't mean I thik everyone should be rich, everyone has their own comfort levels. ...wow..Im glad thats over!

My Ideal Person:
I am going to follow the writing tips again...I know I sound really uncreative, but usually I am, I swear! Well, I prefer people who know what they want in a relationship, but that doesnt mean that the relationship has to go really fast. I just don't like games. I like dates, but I am looking for an eventual longterm/serious relationship. When it comes to physical health, I am a work in Progress! I am currently trying to get in shape, so exercise is important. I like men who are assertive, I have no problem being the "woman" in a relationship, I dont need to wear "the pants," although, I do wear pants a lot! That doesn't mean I want to be in a submissive relationship, I jst don't like making a lot of decisions...I am a little indecisive sometimes! Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex in a relationship. But, not every time! I prefer someone who feels the same way. My fellings on children are....I love them. I really want to be a mom in the future, but only when Im economically and emetionally ready! But yes, children and family are big on my goals list.

And now for my individual 10 cents....I like nice guys, who are funny, respectful, ambitious, and kind! Oh, and you must love dogs.

View more of look4me3's responses


Members near Dumfries, Virginia, United States
View More Listings