Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lois52's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   247 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

I'm a christian women looking for a christian man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lois52's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 4, 1952
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Frankford, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   goverment
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No

71 year old Woman in Frankford, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lois52
I like going to church, traveling, going on cruises, sitting home watching tv. I like walking and putting 3-D puzzle together just for fun.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for a God fearing man with a good sense of humor, comon sense, Faithful, honest, RESPECT women and also like to spoiled their woman.

Members near Frankford, Delaware, United States
View More Listings