Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lo42's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

haven't foundmr.rightyet
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lo42's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 28, 1962
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Newberg, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   International Churches of Christ
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No

58 year old Woman in Newberg, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lo42
I am happy with my life, ren, family, friends, & job, one thing is missing, YOU. I enjoy all types of food, the outdoors, movies,& the beach. I am open minded, love to laugh, have fun, & wrestle. I am caring, & devoted. I do NOT want ren. Yours are fine though. Ages 33-43. Chow

My Ideal Person:
A goddly man with a good job, gets along with his family, funny, outgoing, open minded, facial hair a plus. Will open my door, & loves to hold hands.

What are your favorite television shows?: movies, home improvement

Favorite films: all

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: rob thomas, amos lee, rascal flats, tony bennit

View more of lo42's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I love the Lord. My faith keeps me afloat.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Less worries. I feel that the Lord wants us to date a christian.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Grew up in Montana. I've traveled all over the USA. Enjoyed everwhere I've lived & visited.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I don't do alot of church activites, as my church has very few people my age that are single.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Get up, get ready for work, go to work, run errands, come home, eat, get online. talk on the phone, kick on the tele, shower, go to bed

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
Personal- loose weight, eat better, exercise more. Spiritual- same

Members near Newberg, Oregon, United States
View More Listings