Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view livin_4_god19's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   108 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for a Christian Friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

livin_4_god19's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 4, 1981
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Isonville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Animals, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

42 year old Woman in Isonville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for livin_4_god19
I am a 25 year old Christian lady looking for a friend. I am a current college student working on a degree in Special education

My Ideal Person
Honest, loyal , Christian Man who puts God first above all else.

Members near Isonville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings