Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lisa2026's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   244 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

lisa2026
romantic girl looking for a romantic guy.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lisa2026's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 20, 1979
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
42 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lisa2026
i am very shy at first but once you get to know me i can talk. on our first date i would love out to dinner or somewhere we can sit and talk. he then would take me back home and give me a nice kiss good night. i like to go on walks. i love music.christian is my favorite i love chris tomlin.

My Ideal Person:
i am looking for a guy who is caring, who loves kids, who shares the same beliefs that i do. i want a guy who would go on walks with me. who will listen to my problems. i want a guy to take me out once and awhile or we could just stay inside and snuggle. what i really want is for a guy to understand that i am a virgin and i will be that way until i get married.

What are your favorite television shows?: american idol, surviver, that 70s show, despreat housewives, extream makeover: home edition.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: chris tomlin, leann rimes, nichole nordman, nsync, britney spears.

View more of lisa2026's responses


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings