Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilbear2u's photos, and thousands more!
22 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

lilbear2u
I am looking for honesty, compassion, respect, friendship, &romance.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lilbear2u's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1975
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Pendleton, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   retired
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No



   
46 year old Woman in Pendleton, Oregon, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for lilbear2u
I am fun, honest, compassionate, respectful, romantic, and a very friendly and giving woman. I love doing just about anything in the outdoors, BBQ's, fine dinning, dancing, long walks, long drives, exploring nature, having get togethers with friends. I am very close to my s, and grands, and spend as much time with them as our schedules allow. I am spontaneous at times, and I love to laugh and have a good time. I also like quiet evenings at home with my love. People tell me I am attractive, and look young for my age. I am also young at heart.

My Ideal Person:
I would love to find someone with the same kind of qualitys as mine...at least a good portion of them. the biggest thing to me is trust , honesty, compassion, respect for others, and romance.

View more of lilbear2u's responses


Members near Pendleton, Oregon, United States
View More Listings