Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liftHimhigher's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   148 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

The apple of His eye...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

liftHimhigher's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 26, 1959
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   mom and teacher
Interests:   Arts, Beauty, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

64 year old Woman in Louisville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for liftHimhigher
I am a busy mom of two great . I love my church and am quite involved there. Serving the Lord is one of my joys in life. I guess He puts that desire there, as well as any other noble desire! I am outgoing and love people, but also like quiet time away from noise. I love listening to Christian music and enjoy many genres. I have to get outside when possible, and enjoy walking briskly. I have been a Christian for almost 15 years, and love God's Word and the study of it. Don't drink, don't smoke, don't cuss. Praise the Lord, for He is able and faithful!!!

My Ideal Person
I cannot say that I am "looking" for a partner, yet. I can say that when my friend told me about this website and the interesting man she had met, I was curious. So, I guess what I want to be is open to what the Lord would have for me. The thought of getting together occasionally for some conversation and fellowship sounds good. I have learned, and am still learning to be content in all circumstances. God has been so good to me! I am committed to the Lord and doing His will, and only want that which He intends for me. I am only interested in those SOLD OUT for Jesus Christ, and interested in growing in Him!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Selah, David Crowder, to name a few

View more of liftHimhigher's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
Well, it's all important. He is my Life.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
That's hard to chose. Romans 8:28 often reminds me that ALL things in my life are working together for my good. That makes the difficult things in life a blessing.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
There is no true fellowship apart from a relationship between believers. We are one in the Lord, whether brothers and sisters, or man and wife.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Favorite place to visit are the beach, the mountains, Chicago, and I'm sure many more that I'll add to the list once I've been to them!

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I haven't answered all the questions yet!

Members near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings