Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view life4grace's photos, and thousands more!
14 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

life4grace
A Little About Me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

life4grace's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 19, 1978
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Writer
Interests:   Animals, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
44 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for life4grace
I am a single work at-home mom. I enjoy playing with my , writing, reading, and having quiet evenings at home.

My Ideal Person
My main reason for posting on this site is to find someone with whom I can form a lasting friendship.


Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings