Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lexgirl's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

lexgirl
Looking For Love
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lexgirl's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 3, 1969
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   elementary teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
53 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lexgirl
I am a sweet and caring person who loves and animals. I am a teacher and I have 2 girls of my own. I like to work in the yard, go on walks, ou out to dinner and be with friends and family.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a man who is caring and affectionate and willing to give and take in a relationship. I want a man who is family oriented and has his goals and priorities in order. I want to be equal partners with someone.


Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings