Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lewalbell's photos, and thousands more!
16 Members Online NOW!*   353 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Hoping God will send me a good man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lewalbell's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 2, 1984
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Part time jobs just trying to pay for school
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

39 year old Woman in Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lewalbell
I am layed back person. I enjoy going camping, sailing, and the out doors in general. I love taking photos, going to movies, fast cars, traveling,and trying new things. If there is anything else you would like to know just send me an email : BigChurch

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a guy that knows what he wants out of life, works hard, has goals, smart, fun to hang out with, funny, open minded, and just an all aroung good guy.

Members near Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings