Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsbereal's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

letsbereal
Let God lead the way & anything is possible!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

letsbereal's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 2, 1975
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
45 year old Woman in Neenah, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for letsbereal
I consider myself to be honest as that's what I would want back in return. Having a mate that is a christian is VERY important to me. I know at times I havent shown it as I should have but having the same beliefs & morals is & will be forever be VERY important to me. I am overweight & have been trying to lose the weight as I want to be healthier & to be able to do more things. It's not easy & very difficult at times. However I am doing this for myself & not for anyone else. I love Biggest Loser it's very inspiring. I would like to be able to workout with someone because its fun & challenging. I like to give massages. I have been told by many (mainly family members dont worry) that I should become a massage therapist. Hmmm maybe I can add that to my schooling too. I love to travel. My goal is to visit all 50 states! I am about half way there. I also love cruises & have been thinking of going on one again. Maybe next year. I will admit that I am afraid of heights but I do love rollercoasters too!

My Ideal Person:
As for who I would like to date he would have to be genuine, romantic, loyal, affectionate, honest, faithful & supportive. I want to be able to trust him. As he can know that he can trust me too! Family is very important to me so he would have to get along with his family. It would be cool if he could show me new & different things. As I hope I can show him the same. Sense of Humor that is a must! Compassionate towards other people. I dont feel that I am better than anyone else & he would need to feel the same way. Everyone has their good & bad. Animals will ALWAYS be a part of my life-so he would need to be an animal lover too. I'd like to be with someone who is playful & childlike (not to be confused with childish). Up for pillow-fights, tickles, lazer tag, playing in the puddles out in the rain?

So tell me about you! I could add a lot more but then what would we have left to talk about? Hope to talk to you soon!


Members near Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings