Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laughter54's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

laughter54
Joy in the Lord
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

laughter54's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 5, 1954
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Superior, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   disabled
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
67 year old Woman in Superior, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for laughter54
I enjoy my Grandchildren, animals, sunsets, eating. I have a good sense of humor, easy to get along with. In Love with the Word of God and growing daily. Many say I have a talent with writting, and animals. They seem to know I like them, also use them to teach how to take care of them and share God's love..

My Ideal Person:
I need someone that enjoys children, animals, and considerate of my disability, also get along with my family. He must Love the Word and sharing it with others, going to Church, being dependable, has own income, sharing and following God's principals.


Members near Superior, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings