Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lastwerp's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

lastwerp
Looking to have some fun
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lastwerp's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 26, 1981
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Oakton, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Instructional Assis.
Interests:   Child Care, Entertainment, Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
40 year old Woman in Oakton, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lastwerp
I love to try new things, going to new places, exploring areas and playing games. I really enjoy watching sports especially football. My faith has always been a big part of my life, I try to be active in my church, and in my spiritual walk.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone to hang out and have a good time with. I would like to find someone that shares my faith and values.


Members near Oakton, Virginia, United States
View More Listings