Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lagniappe925's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

lagniappe925
Hello.... Is it me you're looking for?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lagniappe925's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 25, 1952
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
70 year old Woman in Paducah, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lagniappe925
I'm a very happy-natured, independent lady with a big heart and a smile to match. Life is good, but finding the right man to share it with would be perfect.

My Ideal Person
Of course the main priority is his Christianity. Besides that, it is important that he not smoke at all; that he is someone I can laugh with, someone with a positive attitude , someone with a kind and loving spirit.


Members near Paducah, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings