Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyofgrace81's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

ladyofgrace81
I'm sick of the "games" and ready for some straightforwardness
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ladyofgrace81's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 4, 1981
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Caregiver for autistic girl
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
39 year old Woman in Fairfax, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ladyofgrace81
This will not be a summary or a full-sketch, as I think that's really hard to do. However, I'll try to give you a little sense of who I am. I'm 25, originally from New England. At the age of 20 I went to Bible College in the midwest where I got a degree in youth ministry. I'm not sure exactly where I will go with my future - this is very flexible with room for God's leading and for the twists that life often brings. However, I believe that I will always ultimately be helping, serving, or ministering in some way. I love to laugh and have a good time, but I also enjoy more meaningful scenarios and conversations. I'm not a big tv watcher though I'll watch it sometimes. I don't usually watch movies by myself, but I enjoy watching them with others. I like to read, but don't find alot of time for it. I workout out on a regular basis - I have a love/hate relationship with running. I like to dance, shop, talk, hike, walk, be with friends, try new things...I consider myself a pretty versatile per. I can be outgoing but also shy.

My Ideal Person:
A man that (1) loves God and wants to live his life for Him, (2) is a leader, (3) has a sense of humor, (3) knows how to have fun, (4) wants to make me feel loved...
Those are all pretty crucial


Members near Fairfax, Virginia, United States
View More Listings