Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyg1's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   247 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Lady G Wants to be Loved
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ladyg1's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 26, 1978
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   banking
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Yes

45 year old Woman in Louisville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ladyg1
Most of my friends would say I have a strong personality and that I am very lively and funny. My philosophy on life is you get out of it what you put into it and you only live once so enjoy yourself and live life to the fullest. Of course keeping your eye on walking in Gods' light. Some of the things I like to do include working out, surfing the internet, playing games, spending time with family, going out to eat or to the movies, listening to music, and shopping.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone who wants to share their life with one person and not play any games. I like going out on dates but my real reason for being on this site is to establish a long-term realtionship with an African-American Christian man. My feelings on children are that I love them and want to have 3 total, maybe more just depends. I like my date to be educated, have goals, their own things, and morals. In the future I'd like to travel and spend time growing a family with someone.

Members near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings