Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladybug66fun's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   148 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ladybug66fun's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 7, 1939
(84 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   data entry
Interests:   Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Music, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

84 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ladybug66fun
Christian lady, div. 17 years, emotionally secure, still working to keep busy and interesting. Enjoy flea markets, craft shows, concerts. Family picnics and reunions. Like all types of music but country/western and southern gospel are my favorite.

My Ideal Person
Looking for Christian gent who enjoys church and gospel sings. Someone to take weekend trips with and long vacations and wants to do the driving.

Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings