Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lMalachi's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

lMalachi
Searching for my life-long partner...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lMalachi's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 4, 1972
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Law Enforcement
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
49 year old Woman in Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lMalachi
I am a Seventh Day Adventist whos mind will not be swayed to any other religion. I am searching for my life-long, serious but fun, responsible yet outgoing, and most important- Jesus loving partner! I am a proud mother of two wonderful daughters, ages 16 & 11. I am a at heart! I am a good listener and can communicate well. I have blonde hair, blue eyes when I am happy and green eyes when I am sad or angry. My weight fluctuates between 125 - 130 lbs. I love dogs and am allergic to cats. Love but am no longer able to physically have anymore of "my own." I have been a member of law enforcement for six years and love my job.

My Ideal Person:
My partner needs to have God's Commandments written in his heart and in his mind and must have the common goal of saving souls for Christ. My companion must enjoy syudying the Bible and learning about God's Word. My perfect companion will need to be willing to join me and take part in the fun at amusement parks, traveling adventures, board & card games. I am looking for someone who is between ages 28 - 38, is law abiding, physically fit, financially responsible, and compassionate.


Members near Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings