Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kyladysmiles's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

kyladysmiles
Let's share a smile
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kyladysmiles's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 5, 1953
(69 years old)
Lives in:   Glasgow, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Interests:   Animals, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   International Churches of Christ
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel



   
69 year old Woman in Glasgow, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for kyladysmiles
I am an attractive, professional woman who loves people. I enjoy sunsets, movies, travel, a nice restaurant (seafood is my favorite), good conversation, books, and appreciate the small things in life.

My Ideal Person
In this day it is difficult to fine a moral man who is attractive, intelligent and who loves life. He should be a kind man while also having strength of character. He should be a lover of family, and possess integrity. If this sounds at all like you, let's share that smile.


Members near Glasgow, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings