Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kykk's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

kykk
Letting God find my life partner
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kykk's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 5, 1956
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Scottsville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   retail
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Pentecostal
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
66 year old Woman in Scottsville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for kykk
I am an easy-gong and honest person, that believes in communication. Trust in God, he will always see you through.

My Ideal Person
Some one that is honest and caring, that will except me for who i am. Someone that can see the real me, not just the outward apprearance


Members near Scottsville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings