Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kybreeze's photos, and thousands more!
22 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

kybreeze
Hello, how are you?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kybreeze's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 13, 1964
(59 years old)
Lives in:   Inez, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   cashier/waitress
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes



   
59 year old Woman in Inez, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for kybreeze
I am 41, have 4 . Right now I am going through a divorce.

My Ideal Person
Looking for someone who can be friends with me. Someone trustworthy & honest. Someone who can accept my kids also. Would prefer non-smoker.


Members near Inez, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings