Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view klezmite's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

klezmite
life is a dance!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

klezmite's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 26, 1952
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   medical records tech
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
68 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for klezmite
I am one who appreciates life, especially people. I'm also a born-again Christian, (many years), with a lot of interesting stories to tell! Dark blonde hair and green eyes, ok build, I do international folk dancing (Bulgarian, Macedonian, Romanian, Turkish, etc.) It's so much fun! There are many other layers to me, but that's for finding out later......

My Ideal Person:
I would love to find a Messianic Jewish man who also loves Klezmer music and Eastern European folk dancing! (what a combination!) But these are some of the passions of my life. I hope to find someone who is well-seasoned and compassionate; someone who has had to trust God in the hard times, and has come out with a smile on his face! I really don't NEED to have someone in my life--I'm happy now--but it would be nice to share some of the things that make me smile with someone who can appreciate them!


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings