Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kksh's photos, and thousands more!
33 Members Online NOW!*   198 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

kksh
Looking for a Christian mate.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kksh's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 24, 1967
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Waco, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   cosmetology
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No



   
53 year old Woman in Waco, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for kksh
I am an outgoing person. I love the Lord most of all. My are almost raised, so I guess I am ready to start a relationship that could potentially be forever. I want a Christian man to share my life with. I want a man I can depend on and that can depend on me. I want a man that will understand the fact that I have been single for a long time and have had to become very self-sufficient. I have had to stand on my own two feet. I have also learn the power of God. I have almost come to a point where I realize, I have an awesome testimony! Anyway, I am searching for someone that loves the Lord even more than I, so I can draw strength from them also.

My Ideal Person:
I guess I got carried away with the last topic, because I wrote everything I am looking for in a partner already!


Members near Waco, Texas, United States
View More Listings