Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimmokazi's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

HI, I'm Kim and I'm a God fearing, Born Again Christian seeking God...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kimmokazi's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 10, 1963
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   High Tech Sales
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Collectibles, Computer Games, Entertainment, Fashion, Music, Soap Opera, Surfing the Internet, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

58 year old Woman in Portland, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for kimmokazi
HI, I'm Kim and I'm a God fearing, Born Again Christian seeking God's leading in finding a partner. // I attend Church weekly plus midweek events. I have 3 age ren who are all born again, baptised believers. I take my faith seriously and seek God's will in my life. I'm seeking a man with the same level for dedication. I am articulate and enjoy good conversation and am abreast on World events and politics and can hold up my end of a good conversation. I'm witty and enjoy making people laugh. I raise German Shepherd Dogs and love animals of all kinds.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a man who loves the Lord with all his heart and is dedicated to serving Him. A man who seeks God's leading and who is a dedicated member of his congregation. I need someone who will put up with my intense love for animals.

View more of kimmokazi's responses

Members near Portland, Oregon, United States
View More Listings