Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kgr1025's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   212 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

kgr1025
Meet Ms. Kris
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kgr1025's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 27, 1958
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Portland, Maine, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
63 year old Woman in Portland, Maine, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for kgr1025
I love being with people, but I am shy in large groups. I have many interests, biking, fishing, camping, hiking, painting with oils or watercolor, home repair, cooking and gardening. I love most dogs, walking on the beach, quiet nights at home or traveling, going out to eat or seeing a show.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a friend first, companionship. Someone who has the same value system as I do, likes to do some of things I like and will introduce me to some of the things they like to do. Family should be very important to them.


Members near Portland, Maine, United States
View More Listings