Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kda4507's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

kda4507
Just looking
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kda4507's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 18, 1977
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Banking
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
45 year old Woman in Frankfort, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for kda4507
I am just looking for a friend for now, possibly more later.

My Ideal Person
A man who is strong in his faith and who likes to have fun!


Members near Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings