Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karoly1985's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

karoly1985
is it true that you can find a true love in here?!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

karoly1985's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 1, 1985
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, German
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   student
Interests:   Arts, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Entertainment, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
35 year old Woman in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for karoly1985
First of all, I love God and He is my reason for living. All the rest is that I love to travel and do sports. I'm big soccer fan. And last but not least I love music. I play a bit piano, but is more for me then others:P

My Ideal Person:
Everyone would work Honestly he needs to love God and this's the most important thing.

View more of karoly1985's responses


Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings