Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karmel_2000's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

karmel_2000
My Life Turned All Around
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

karmel_2000's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 18, 1986
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Mc Quady, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   IA for FMD
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
36 year old Woman in Mc Quady, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for karmel_2000
I am a SWF from a small town in central KY named Springfield. I just recently moved here in hardinsburg when my mother passed away. I work with small with Medical Disabilities within the school system. I have recently become really close with my church family at Faith Community Church throughout many different trials and tribulations of my life. Eventhough I was born and raised Catholic but by choice i am a christian.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone that loves and cares about me for me. Someone that is willing to spend time together while still allowing time for friends and aquaintances. I am looking for someone that is willing to take part in my life and someone that is willing to let me be a part of their life. Someone that enjoys and uses the simple things in life to enjoy our time together. I am not much into the fancy dinners and meals or expensive entertainment, I would rather spend time together with friends or even at home watching a movie and eating popcorn. I love the natural part of entertainment, the things that have the lasting effect such as watching the stars together, picnics so on and so forth.


Members near Mc Quady, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings