Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karena124's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

karena124
i am a homemaker
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

karena124's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 9, 1968
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Prestonsburg, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   i am a homemaker
Interests:   Reading
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes



   
54 year old Woman in Prestonsburg, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for karena124
Hi im loooking to make new friends with stonge faith.Who love God an looks for his guidance.

My Ideal Person
Im looking for someone who loves God an follows his ways all the time.Also one who is trustworthy an kind an gentlewith all people..not finding fault but one who willl build others up.


Members near Prestonsburg, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings