Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jullietteishere's photos, and thousands more!
16 Members Online NOW!*   147 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

julliette seeks romeo
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jullietteishere's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 17, 1958
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Corbin, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   social work/writer
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say

64 year old Woman in Corbin, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for jullietteishere
SORRY CAM PICS .....THEY ARE NOT SO GOOD. I am a 48 year old down to earth woman. I 5 8 with my shoes on and 5 6 witout, chesty and curvy and I have long brown hair and hazel eyes which can be blue, gray or green looking. I have dimples when I smile ad high cheekbones which go up (which I hate) when I smile and make me look asian or something, lol. I am honest, mongomous, trustworthy, a good communicator and I do not like to argue. I am not a big dater. I like to get to know a person. I like nature, reading, writing, like comedy clubs, kaeroke clubs are fun to watch, bands are fun to watch, all kinds of things. I am good at cooking, arts, crafts, , adults. I love movies, to travel and to learn with life experiences and come out a better person for it. I have always been at my ideal weight until I became very ill. I am better now but losing the weight I gained. I was born with a heart thing(heart is fine) and cannot be overweight so I am slowly losing the weight. Would love someone supportive to be there. I want to be loved and spoiled and have someone to love and spoil. I have worked hard and been busy all my life. I now want to stop and smell the roses. \\**********I love but cannot physically have them so, I am posting this for those of you who want . I changed my birthday on here as I do not want my real birthday posted..just a security matter.....I do not think a birthdate should be posted or the hometown...I am in a very small town

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a educated gentleman who maybe 38 to 53 in age and who is honest, loving, travel, monogomous, likes some of the things I do, a good communicator, never a yeller, gives compliments, caring of others and helping others, likes movies, romance, ********one who grows with life experiences and comes out better for it.


Members near Corbin, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings