Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joymar2's photos, and thousands more!
31 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

I love Jesus and I'm a little bit country!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

joymar2's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 5, 1941
(79 years old)
Lives in:   Redmond, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   hairdresser
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

79 year old Woman in Redmond, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for joymar2
HELLO! I'm looking for the love of my life. Must love the Lord first and then me. I am 63 but look and act 50. I am not available to relocate as my business and family are here. Love to fish, am learning to fly fish. Like to go on missions. I am a very active person (not hyper). Like to try new things. Attend a Calvary Chapel in my area and would like you to want to study the word with me.I am very affectionate and like lots of touch and eye contact. It is my hearts desire to be married again.I miss so much that best friend and touch. I love to laugh!!!!! P.S. I'm a little bit country and love rodeos.

My Ideal Person:
I believe in chemistry. I also believe your eyes are the window to your soul and I want to look deep into them. You should be sold out to Jesus. You need to be willing to give good hugs because I need a lot of them.

View more of joymar2's responses

Members near Redmond, Oregon, United States
View More Listings