Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joyful1753's photos, and thousands more!
39 Members Online NOW!*   211 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

joyful1753
joyful1753
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

joyful1753's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 17, 1953
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Dumfries, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Author and publisher, Television producer
Interests:   Music
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
67 year old Woman in Dumfries, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for joyful1753
A creative, innovative per, full of passion for life.

My Ideal Person:
A man who has a close relationship with the Lord and support the ministry and business that God has given me. A man who is financial secure, knows how to love a woman, and willing to move forward in faith in God. Someone who can travel and willing to lay down his life for Jesus Christ's missions.

What are your favorite television shows?: I don't have a favorite television show

View more of joyful1753's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is everything to me.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
So many I can't put them all here.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
It help balance my life.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Hanover, Virginia, I have traveled through out the United States. I love to visit Rome, Paris and some other countries, that include Africa.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Socializing and fellowshiping with people, doing things that everybody is having a good time.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I never know what my day will be like. I am on a mission for the Lord.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
My spiritual goals is to build a learning center for those who want another chance to change their life styles. My personal goal is to be at peace with God, myself, and others.


Members near Dumfries, Virginia, United States
View More Listings