Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jorie04's photos, and thousands more!
14 Members Online NOW!*   155 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Jesus lovin' fool
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jorie04's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 25, 1983
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Flemingsburg, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   marketing
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

41 year old Woman in Flemingsburg, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for jorie04
born and raised in the vineyard movement, meaning... it's okay to have tattoo's, it's okay to have a drink (don't get drunk), it's okay that I smoke a Lord of the Rings gandalf pipe, it's okay to like secular music better than Christian music because the quality is better, it's okay to be culture current! but what you'll also find out about me is that i'm a serious, dedicated disciple of Jesus. He's all I need and i consider everything rubbish compared to the suprassing greatness of knowing him. I love worship, I love serving, I love following Jesus. I'm an educated Christian, considering theology a top priority so that my view on Christ isn't anything besides what He actually is. I believe in all the gifts , healing being one of my personal favorites! ha, Community rocks

My Ideal Person
mature lover of Jesus. a big goof ball, and holds to a similar theology as mine

Members near Flemingsburg, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings