Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joifire's photos, and thousands more!
41 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

joifire
Female 33, seeking Friends & new Pathways in life !
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

joifire's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 23, 1972
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Troutdale, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
48 year old Woman in Troutdale, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for joifire
oh goodness , can I come back. Outspoken, outgoing. Sensitive-loving, caring- tactful when want. Pretty..Depends on opinion.... Girl that has been around the block and raised around men mostly. But also the loving influence of my mother who talked about God & Morality & common Sense & cause and effect- The outcome of our Choices..etc.. That has saved me and is stuck in my head forever... I love to love others.. Very tired of flakes-jerks and liars. Just out of relationship- exploring my new self. Inventing or recreating w/Gods help a new self. Out with the OLD in with the Good new. Like habits, thoughts etc.. I am very upfront and inquisitive- Like men who arent intimidated of a strong minded girl- We arent anything to be scared of... EMBRACE us woman is here to help you on your travels in life.. not to use abuse or push aside.. We all have baggage.. AND I know its important to connect w/others.. I so would love to find a miracle of my Husband..BUT AM IN NO HURRY- I AM 33 AND WANT IT TO LAST- NO DIVORCE- SO I WANT TO GET IT RIGHT-AND PRAY ABOUT IT...Friends First- Lets really learn who we are- first- Sometimes sistuations dont arise that define us until we are tested ? YOUR thoughts ?? Was that too deep ? OR negative.. I will reread it later..thanks

My Ideal Person:
Reliable, wants to pray together /stay together.
Open-honest-Can deal with my bluntness & likes it and values my good qualities. I like usually men that can be social and are quick whitted. I am .
I am a little sassy-but in a good way...I can and use tact when needed.. Can fit into wanted sistuations w/variety of people. 33 No kids- Strong minded- Never give up/Never surrender.. But oh so soft and sensitive- deep thinker.
Worry alot about current sistuations. I own my own home & have 2 cats & new pup for companionship...Starting new church too....Moved to Gresham Area from PDX. Been here all my life ! What else....
My man hopefully would be handy - around the house or atleast not complain about maintaining stuff.. or hold it while I use the power tools...
I need help lifting etc... I cant seem to chop my own wood !
TOO hard.. just dont have strength !
I dont mean you have to do that for a living but be confident in approach or read "How to Book"..
I want cuddles-not all the time- hugs and public affection-
Common sense-desire for close nit family and friends...
Like a few closer people.. not alot of so called friends..
I am serious but love to laugh- It is good for the body & soul..
My ideal Man would pray w/me, read w/me , walk w/me !
AND do yard work together !


Members near Troutdale, Oregon, United States
View More Listings