Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joel21225's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

joel21225
come share life with me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

joel21225's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 2, 1965
(56 years old)
Lives in:   North Smithfield, Rhode Island, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
56 year old Woman in North Smithfield, Rhode Island, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for joel21225
I am honest, caring, compassionate, passionate, loving, faithful, and fun. I have two ren who are my pride and joy. I have many interests. Love live music, the Red Sox, the Patriots, and the Lady Northmen, my 's hockey team. I'm very social, easy going, try not to sweat the small stuff and appreciate all that I have. I value friends and family and am very thankful for all the wonderful people in my life.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone honest, kind, and caring. Someone to lift me up and help me soar. Share good times and bad- be there for each other. Life is better with that special someone by your side. I'd like to take time to become friends with the possibilty of a long term relationship.


Members near North Smithfield, Rhode Island, United States
View More Listings