Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jjmom's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Hello, looking for an honest man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2002

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jjmom's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 2, 1977
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Stayton, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   other
Interests:   Animals, Beauty, Collectibles, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fashion, Gardening, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Pentecostal
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes

44 year old Woman in Stayton, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for jjmom
I am a single mom of a wonderful little boy. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am a positive per and a people per. I like music, walks, camping, shopping, and much more.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for an honest person to start. I don't want anyone fake or that is going to lie to me. I want someone that is looking for a friend and is not going to judge me for things in my life.
A man that knows what he wants and is going for it. A man that loves kids and wants to have a family.

What are your favorite television shows?: dont have one

View more of jjmom's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I am a Christain. Being a Christian is important to me, as well as spending time with other Chrstians.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Don't really have any.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
When you have God the center of anything it is always good.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I have grown up in Idaho, Oregon, Washington and Texas. I love to go to the mountains and to the coast.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I like to help with the children classes at times. Like to sing specials at church. Visit with people that I only get to see at church. I like when we do potlucks and all. Out of church I like to do many things. Spend time with my friends and family. Enjoy the outdoors a lot.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Well, Monday through Friday I get up and get my son and I ready. Take my son to daycare and I go to work. After work I spend time with my parents and my son then my son and I go home.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To have a stronger relationship with Christ. To be the best mom that God has me to be.

Members near Stayton, Oregon, United States
View More Listings