Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jess27's photos, and thousands more!
14 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

jess27
The Real Me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jess27's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 27, 1986
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
36 year old Woman in Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for jess27
Most of my friends and family say that I am a very cheerful and friendly person. I am a little shy, but that changes once you get to know me. Then you can't get me to shut up. I love to sing! It seems like I'm always singing.

My Ideal Person
Someone who is a strong Christian and loves the Lord. Someone who has a good sense of humor, but can also be serious at times.


Members near Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings