Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbelter's photos, and thousands more!
37 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

jbelter
Let's Worship Together In Spirit and in Truth
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jbelter's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 6, 1946
(75 years old)
Lives in:   Grafton, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   english
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Paralegal
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches



   
75 year old Woman in Grafton, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for jbelter
I am looking for a good friend with the possiblity of that friendship changing into something more. I would like to find someone who puts Christ first in their life, enjoys bible studies, praying together, retreats with Christian speakers or Christian concerts. I need someone who will be open and honest with me even if at times it may hurt. I'd like to talk, laugh, and be able to discuss topics without fear of wounding someones feelings because of their low self esteem. I am an active per and like the outdoors, especially the water. I also enjoy the arts and going to different city festivals and charity auctions. Tell me about yourself.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone as I described above. I would like to take it slow and really get to know each other. I am looking for a companion, someone who enjoys different community activities, likes to exercise, not so much in structured environment, but like biking together, roller-blading, walks, blueberry or cherry picking in Michigan - sharing adventures. I would like the person I meet to be a bit romantic and enjoy meals in various restaurants. I would a man who treats people with love and respect no matter what their age or background. I would also want a man who loves animals.


Members near Grafton, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings