Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jasmine382's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

jasmine382
I'm looking for a man who believes in honesty above all else. Also...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jasmine382's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 28, 1959
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Title Management Coordinator
Interests:   Animals, Computer Games, Dancing, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Surfing the Internet
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
62 year old Woman in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for jasmine382
I'm looking for a man who believes in honesty above all else. Also someone who can make me laugh! // I am very easy-going, haven't dated in awhile so am open to suggestions! I like movies, reading, walking, bowling, and am ready to try new activities. I attend church weekly, am in the choir and help when possible at serving opportunities. My favorite music is Christian, and money is not a concern for me. I have 4 ren (3 are furry!) Looking for someone to share in my journey with God. My favorite Christian bands are MercyMe and Casting Crowns. My very favorite g is "Here With Me" by MercyMe.

My Ideal Person:
I want someone who isn't in a hurry to find someone, slow is good. I walk often and would prefer someone who also likes to walk and takes care of themselves. I do not want more children, but would accept others. I am attracted to men who know their own minds and who make me laugh. I am planning to take a vacation to Scotland in the next year or two.

View more of jasmine382's responses


Members near Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings