Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jarojanie's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   212 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

jarojanie
feelings shared
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jarojanie's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 9, 1948
(73 years old)
Lives in:   Auburn, Maine, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   retired
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Roman Catholic Church
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
73 year old Woman in Auburn, Maine, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for jarojanie
I enjoy outdoor and indoor things to do and keeping fit. I enjoy walking and listening and quietism. Beaches, tent camping, picnics, dancing and what we are both interested in sharing.

My Ideal Person:
We both have our faith always and we both pray and read spiritual things but religion is not always our focus or our point of interest though it is the center of our lives.

What are your favorite television shows?: it was the closest answer but television is not a usual preferance fo rme

Favorite films: The Sound Of Music, most anything good

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: ones that tell a story when they sing

View more of jarojanie's responses


Members near Auburn, Maine, United States
View More Listings