Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janete55's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

janete55
just looking
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

janete55's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 7, 1950
(72 years old)
Lives in:   Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   diabled
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
72 year old Woman in Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for janete55
I'm a born again christian, I write poetry, love christian music, fishing, photography, astonomy, flea markets, crafts, sitting at home and relaxing or sitting on the porch swing, family get togethers, I enjoy going places, parks, going to the ocean is my favorite, I could sit on the beach and never move. I love animals especially my two dogs and my parrot, but I can see a deer and still be awed about it. I was married for 35 yrs and now a widow, not looking for some one to replace him, but some one who can start new memories with. But still not sure if I'm ready but letting the Lord lead me instead.

My Ideal Person
looking for a born again christian of same faith, who is kind and loving, loves to just cuddle, likes to do things but not necessarily all the time. Who isn't controling or bossy. Who wants to go to church and serve God, be a prayer partner, friend, companion. Who hopefully doesn't smoke cause hard for me to handle smoke, who doesn't drink and still can enjoy life. Who loves animals. Some one who accepts me the way I am and vise versa.


Members near Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings