Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ising12's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

ising12
Tired of Looking
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ising12's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 18, 1962
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Versailles, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Music Teacher
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Crafts, Culture, Music, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
60 year old Woman in Versailles, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ising12
I'm an elementary music teacher living in Kentucky (God's Chosen Land). Five years ago God led me to adopt The Most Wonderful Little Girl In The World (her official title). I like to read (mysteries) and watch TV too much.For the last three years we've lived with my parents, who are getting older. We have a wonderful, loving extended family.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone to share my faith and my life. My parents have been married for 60 years and are still in love. I want that kind of relationship.

What are your favorite television shows?: Lost, West Wing, Home Makeover, Trading Spaces, Amazing Race, American Idol

Favorite films: The Right Stuff, Fiddler On the Roof, Harry Potter

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Mostly 80&#39;s/90&#39;s stuff

View more of ising12's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is a natural part of my life - like breathing. I have a relationship with God that I seek to deepen.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
For I know the plans I have for you, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a promise and a hope. Jeremiah 29:11

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
It seems to be what holds my life together. It gives life meaning. God has seen my family through many trials, and He has sustained us.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in a small town in Kentucky, where I now live with my parents (a good thing). I've traveled all over the United States. Some of my favorite places include Nags Head, NC, the Grand Canyon, Epcot.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I sing in the church choir and attend Sunday School and Bible Study. I occaisionally see movies or get together with friends. I'm always busy, but prefer to be at home with my family.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Get ready for school. Teach. Plan for tomorrow. Take Sarah to an activity. Supper. TV/Book/Family. Internet. Bed. Actually, it's quiet enjoyable.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
I want to continue my walk with Christ and increase my involvement in church. One of my personal goals is to get out of debt. I'd also like to travel with my daughter.


Members near Versailles, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings