Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilvtohm's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   247 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

I am a Christian lady. My Lord is my best friend.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ilvtohm's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 4, 1954
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Mount Vernon, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Other
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say

70 year old Woman in Mount Vernon, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ilvtohm
My life is a pilgrimage to find the Track of Truth and persue it to the end.

My Ideal Person
Another in my life must be a soul-mate, a companion, a truly honest example of one following to the heart of God as best he can with the Spirit's help.

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is what steers my life. Though I know there's always room for more faith, the faith I have guides my life from day to day and moment to moment. I wish never to forget that.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
1 Chron. 28:9, 2 Chron. 7:14, Isaiah 40:31, 1 Cor. 13, Psa 38:15,

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I want to be obedient to my God and His will for my life.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in the mid-west, travelled coast to coast, to Canada, England. My favorite spot was Jackson Hole, WY, and the surrounding Tetons.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Sharing God's love and life.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I homeschool my son and am seeking part-time work.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
I would like to think God has a seventh-day sabbath-keeping Christian mate for me (and father-figure to my son), but beyond that, I desire to be His child, growing and maturing daily til He can beckon me, "Enter in, thou good and faithful servant," after the resurrection.

Members near Mount Vernon, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings